What is your favorite book of all time?

I love books, always have… in fact I much prefer them to people the majority of the time! 😉 My top one is Gone With The Wind don’t ask me why it’s just the first one that came to my mind. I think it’s really important to instill in children from the very beginning of their life just how valuable books are. Besides the fact that the more your read the more knowledge you will acquire books can take you into a whole new world without ever having to jump on a plane or spend massive amounts of money traveling unless of course you want to which I do and have been lucky enough to go places all over the globe. Where are your favorite places to visit tell us below…xoxo gone-with-the-wind

One thought on “What is your favorite book of all time?

  1. I have the film on dvd, an epic story. I agree books can introduce you to worlds and helps children and adults in so many ways. I’d love to visit Germany, and parts of South America like Peru one day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

